The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

15 Reviews
Sort by:

[name removed] was a pleasure to work with. [name removed] on site has been very helpful as well. Appreciate their willingness to assist during these troubled times.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 20, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The home story following all the steps

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 04, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Always ready to support

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 18, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Working with [name removed] and [name removed]... They're both fantastic

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 14, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The quadrant agents are very helpful. [name removed] & [name removed] are helping each and every step.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 10, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

Communicative - from updates on the status of our home, scheduling appointments, prompt in responding to our inquiries. We truly enjoyed the Home Story updates!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 06, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

It was nice & seamless experience for us, working with the Quadrant sales reps - [name removed], [name removed], superintendent [name removed]. Very happy with the home and how it came out.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 11, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] service is great. Everyone in the team is very friendly and nice. [name removed], coordinator, is a very gentle person. Sale agents are awesome. They always do their best to answer our questions and concerns.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were friendly and knowledgeable

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 10, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Excellent communication

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 31, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The follow up from [name removed] & [name removed] was outstanding; had a ton of fun looking at the homes and going through the buying process. Got quality updates, easy process, excellent follow through and attention to details. Didn't feel like I was "sold" on the home, but welcomed into it; hard to put into words, but the entire team was amazing to work with, and very friendly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 24, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We really like the style and quality of the house. After getting a home inspection, the level of resolve from [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] for all our issues was great.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 04, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] was very helpful in helping my wife and I through the process. [name removed] the superintendent been very helpful also. [name removed] the warrantee person have been hands on. Overall, I am very happy with the service I have received from Quadrant Homes staff. I would recommend the builder to friends and family.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 15, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Both [name removed] and [name removed] were so professional and caring throughout the process. The way they truly connected with my whole family through their excitement and caring for each of our likes really speaks highly of who they are.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Ability to add AC. Weekly photo updates. Good communication with sales.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 12, 2019

2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars

view more
The Quadrant website is best viewed on Microsoft Edge, Firefox, Safari or Chrome.
X

We're Open!

Quadrant Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studios are open. Face coverings are required.