The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

17 Reviews
Sort by:

Everything went pretty good, especially all the workers from quadrant home are responsible and really nice. But there are few flaws after closing which can be fixed easily. So the overall experience is pretty good.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 24, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Simplicity and we'll structured process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 26, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The warmth of the on-site agent and her patience with us from the beginning to the end.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 26, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Very smooth, very honest procedure. Easy to contact builders and loan officers with any questions I had. The home story that was updated every week was a nice touch and a good way for me to keep up with the construction status without having to physically visit the home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales process was great. [name removed] was extremely helpful and supportive through the entire process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 09, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

The whole process was smooth, and the communication was in time

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 28, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The sales team, [name removed] and [name removed], are great! The 30 day customer service is also great thus far!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 08, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed], [name removed] Sales agent provides us with an excellent first time home buying experience. They were very patient taking us on tour of the house, answering our many questions and providing us all the information we needed before, during and even after closing. [name removed] was excellent during the home owner orientation and walk through. He explained each aspects of the house thoroughly and answered all our doubts. The whole team was overall excellent.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 28, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Sales [nameremoved] is always helpful on every concern I have.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 09, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] at the sales office were great! They are wonderful in every way. Made my purchase experience easy and joyful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 21, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] the folks at Quadrant were very nice and prompt.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 10, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

From the contract side and to the negotiation was generally seamless mainly due to the Quadrant [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed]. They were always available for any questions and walked us through the process step by step. (as this was our first-home purchase)*

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 25, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

Very flexible to change closing date as I needed adjustment due to my business travel that I could not miss. Accommodated till I was able to be back in Seattle area.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] ( [name removed] ) delivers the best customer experience ever. From our very first interaction, she was professional, knowledgeable, and awesome! Very responsive on all fronts.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 19, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The Quadrant [name removed] sales representative I worked with was extremely helpful. She was able to guide me through the entire process smoothly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 27, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

The communication was great, [name removed] and [name removed] were very friendly through out the purchase.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 23, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

How communicative the sales office was - they were always there to help, even with the tough questions, all the way from beginning to end. It made me feel like I wasn't just another number on a page.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 26, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

view more
The Quadrant website is best viewed on Microsoft Edge, Firefox, Safari or Chrome.
X

We're Open!

Quadrant Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studio are open by appointment only.
Our construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.